Author Life · Bullet Journal · Holidailies · Planning · Stationery

Holidailies 7: Stickers and Planning Supplies

Apparently good things like to happen together, and today that is a beautiful stack of envelopes with stickers and other planning thingies!

I love stickers, but I mostly only buy them once a year because I’d go broke if I’d buy them whenever I want to. It was actually during searching for new stickers that I ran into the planner I showed yesterday.

I’m a huge cat lover but I’m also a big fan of the Japanese animation studio Studio Ghibli, which has brought out some of my favourite animated films. One of their best known ones is My Neighbor Totoro, which is a beautiful and emotional story that I watch at least three or four times a year. It’s no surprise then that most of my haul today exists of cat and Totoro things.


The whole thing together.


Actual planner stickers, these fold around the edges of the page and allow for easy tracking of the months. I bought three of these as I have a work and a daily planner and I’d like a backup set.


Weekly sticky notes. Not sure what I’ll do with them but they look awesome.


Cat stickers! The ones on the left are puffy and the ones on the right are six sheets with different stickers on them really cute!


Little bags with Totoro stickers, they have clear backgrounds so they’re easy to put anywhere that I can try to imagine.


Totoro sticky notes!!


Two packs of stickers, one cats and one with Totoro. These are a bit bigger than I normally use, but I’ll figure something out.


These also came in. The pencil itself is just a plain normal one, but the outside is tightly wrapped paper in rainbow colours!! I had to have them!

Do you love stationery or stickers as much as I do?

Love,

Rosa

One thought on “Holidailies 7: Stickers and Planning Supplies

Leave a Reply

