Bullet Journal · Holidailies · Planning · Weeklies

Holidailies 4: Weekly Layout

this planner Every couple of weeks I try a new weekly layout, this week its based on a new planner I’m getting in.

The layout is based on this planner that should be in when I return home tomorrow.

It consists of a few elements:

  • Top tasks for the week
  • Two sections for tasks and notes
  • Places to write something for every day of the week
  • Tracker section

The different elements should work out for me, but I wanted to try it out before I start using it for real.

And damn… The planner itself looks soooo pretty!

Do you always use the same planner or do you also use different ones?

Love,

RosaΒ 

7 thoughts on “Holidailies 4: Weekly Layout

    1. We’re only the two of us, but we bought a 2 week planner to hang in the kitchen, should make things easier. Planners like that should make adulting a little easier. Thanks for your comment!

      Like

    1. Thank you for your comment! I liked the idea of the main tasks section a lot too! Hopefully it’ll keep me more focused. I’ll see if I can find pics of my previous weeklies, lots of them are variations on the same theme.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I’ve been using an Erin Condren planner for a year and a half, and I’m getting a 2017 one for Christmas. They’re kind of pricey and I know I could do my own for cheaper, but I do really use mine so I figure that’s what’s important!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah, it’s important to use something that you’ll actually use. Having a planner that doesn’t work for you is much more expensive than a bit more fancy planner, it’ll take up much more mental currency and will probably cost you a lot more in the long run. I like the look of the EC planners but the layouts just doesn’t seem to do it for me. Good luck choosing next year’s look!

      Like

Leave a Reply

