Chatting

Lazy Sunday: first blog post!

Hi! Welcome to my blog and my first post!

It’s always weird, figuring out what you should write about on the first post… But I guess a bit about me and this blog would be a good idea.

I’m Rosa, I’m Dutch, I’m an author, an avid bujo-er (Bullet Journal) and owner of/owned by two cats. I love cooking and sharing nice recipes and I’ve got a habit of playing videogames when I should be doing other things…

The thing is, Facebook and Facebook groups are not really a good place to share things that I’d like to keep using over and over again, like Bullet Journal layout and tips and recipes. So, I’m starting this blog as a place where I can do that.

I’m not going to promise that this will be a daily or weekly thing, though I hope to make it a monthly thing (still not promising anything).

The school year has just started, the end of the year is coming up and for authors,Β word smithsΒ and aspiring authors, one of the most interesting times of the year is coming up, NaNoWriMo. So this seemed like the perfect moment to start.

Love,

Rosa

Leave a Reply

